Titian Software, your proven partner for sample management

Join Titian on the 6th December to learn about how Titian and Genedata partnered up to solve the integration between their software platforms.

The webinar presentation will take a closer look at the integration between the two platforms and will highlight the benefits it can bring to your workflow.

Speakers:

  • Toby Winchester, Business Application Consultant Team Leader, Titian Software
  • Marcus Oxer, Application Consultant, Titian Software
  • Anne Vergnon, Application Consultant, Titian Software
  • Oliver Leven, Genedata

This webinar will take place on 6th December at 16:00 GMT, 11 AM US East Coast, 8 AM US West Coast

To register for the webinar, fill in the form. 

Fill out the form to register

Titian's Mosaic software

Mosaic software enabled Genentech to manage and track complex, high throughput projects and optimise sample management support for high throughput screening antibody discovery and protien production

Learn more