Titian Software, your proven partner for sample management

Register for our early 2019 webinar that will examine the benefits of the full automation integration available with Mosaic sample management software. 

Find out how the integrations give you greater accuracy and time-savings through the removal of error-prone manual file transfers, as well as providing end to end management of your sample-handling workflows with your automation.

Speakers:

  • Toby Winchester, Business Application Consultant Team Leader, Titian Software
  • Marcus Oxer, Application Consultant, Titian Software
  • Anne Vergnon, Application Consultant, Titian Software

This webinar will take place on 17th January 2019 at 16:00 GMT, 11 AM US East Coast, 8 AM US West Coast

To register for the webinar, fill in the form. 

Fill out the form to register

Titian's Mosaic software

Mosaic software enabled Genentech to manage and track complex, high throughput projects and optimise sample management support for high throughput screening antibody discovery and protien production

Learn more