Titian’s Mosaic 2020 US UGM Webinars

We're pleased to announce that 3 UGM webinars will be going ahead on the 5th, 12th and 19th November. Each webinar will consist of 2-3 talks covering some of the things that would have been presented at our 2020 US Mosaic User Group meeting.

The Webinars:

Webinar 1:

Topics:

  1. Mobile Devices - Stephen Yeates and Michael Wood
  2. User Experience  - Michael Wood

Date and Time:
Thursday 5th November
11:30 AM - 13:00 PM EST | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM PST

Location: 
Webinar (details will be announced nearer the date)


Webinar 2:

Topics:

  1. New Instrument Support - Alan Parkin
  2. Dashboard – Anne Vergnon
  3. Mixtures - Marcus Oxer

Date and Time:
Thursday 12th November
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM EST| 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM PST

Location: 
Webinar (details will be announced nearer the date)


Webinar 3:

Topics:

  1. Shipping: Addresses, Restrictions, and more - Stephen Yeates

  2. Inter-Organisation Sample Management - Stephen Yeates

Date and Time:
Thursday 19th November
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM EST| 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM PST

Location: 
Webinar (details will be announced nearer the date)


Register for the webinars:

Tags: Event