An introduction to Titian Mosaic 2020 Web UGM

Unfortunately, due to the ongoing Covid-19 outbreak and the cancellation of the SLAS 2020 European Sample Management Symposium, Titian's European Mosaic User Group Meeting was cancelled. 

Since cancelling the event, we have been working on a way to bring the UGM to you. 

We're pleased to announce that 3 web-based UGM sessions will be going ahead on the 7th, 14th and 21st May. Each webinar will consist of 2-3 talks covering some of the things that would have been presented at our 2020 European Mosaic User Group meeting. 

The Sessions:

Session 1:

Topics:

  1. Mobile Devices - Stephen Yeates
  2. Dashboard - Melchior Kozar
  3. User Experience  - Michael Wood

Date and Time:
Thursday 7th May, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM (BST) | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (CEST)

Location: 
Online Web Session (details will be announced nearer the date)


Session 2:

Topics:

  1. New Instrument Support - Alan Parkin
  2. Job Fulfilment Module  - Melchior Kozar
  3. Mixtures - Marcus Oxer

Date and Time:
Thursday 14th May, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (BST) | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CEST)

Location: 
Online Web Session (details will be announced nearer the date)


Session 3:

Topics:

  1. Inter-Organisation Sample Management - Stephen Yeates
  2. Assay Requesting - Stephen Yeates

Date and Time:
Thursday 21st May, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (BST) | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CEST)

Location: 
Online Web Session (details will be announced nearer the date)


Register for the webinars:

Tags: Event