Titian's 2021 UGM webinar will introduce Mosaic 8.6.

Date and Time:
Thursday 2nd December
4:00 PM UK | 5:00 PM CET | 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM US PST

Subjects:

  • Introduction
  • Mixtures ordering and fulfilment support
  • TFM improvements
  • Shipping restrictions
  • Preview of Mosaic 8.7
  • Q&A

Register for the online session:

Tags: Event